All Collections
Guides & Troubleshooting
How to Close your ChangeTower Account
How to Close your ChangeTower Account
Users can permanently close their ChangeTower Account via the My Account section on the platform
Maya avatar
Written by Maya
Updated over a week ago


Users who no longer require their ChangeTower account and wish to close it can do so via the My Account section of the platform. When an account is closed, all of the user's data and any information pertaining to their Monitors will be permanently deleted and cannot be recovered. 

A screenshot of the interface from where you can delete your ChangeTower account.

Did this answer your question?