You can assign individual users to one or multiple user groups. Once a group is created, you can choose to share a check with just select individuals, or an entire user group.

If sharing with a user group, you won't need to select individual members to share a check with -- all members of the selected group will be added to the check(s)' notification feed and email notifications (if enabled).

Did this answer your question?