Yup, you can cancel your paid subscription at any time, and will still have access to all of your checks and premium features through the duration of your paid period. Re-subscribe at any time.

After your paid period elapses, your account will be reverted to 'Free.' Under the 'Free' plan, you'll have 100 credits a month and up to two (2) active checks (any existing checks beyond two will be paused).

Did this answer your question?