ChangeTower users who no longer require their account and want to have their account / personal information deleted the Company's records can do so via the Account Settings section of the Platform. Once an account has been closed / deleted, the action cannot be undone and the account cannot be restored under any circumstances. 

If you are simply looking to cancel your paid subscription and would like to continue on the free tier, you can do so via the Subscriptions & Billing section instead.  

Below is a screen recording of the precise steps in case it's unclear:

 

Did this answer your question?